Sunday Social | Summer Fun

Happy Sunday! Hope you’re all having a great weekend! I’m having a fab time at home and get to spend ALL DAY TODAY with Jessi. Yay for BFF time!

It’s Sunday, which means it’s time for Sunday Social with Neely over at A Complete Waste of Makeup!

1. What was your favorite trip/vacation/activity this summer?
Honestly, I didn’t travel much this summer. I had a blast going to the Wisconsin Dells with my friends and heading up north with my dad, but I also enjoyed settling in to my new apartment as well.

IMG_1989#sorryimnotsorry

2. What was your favorite outfit look/clothing item of the summer?
If I’m being fashionable, probably a summer dress.
If I’m being honest, running shorts and a racerback tank.

IMG_2481Looking semi presentable!

3. What is one thing you wish you’d gotten to do this summer?
I would have loved to gone to Summerfest or the State Fair, two Wisconsin staples. Unfortunately, I couldn’t make it to Milwaukee. Next year!

4. What was your favorite song of the summer?
Ooooh, this is a toughie. Cruise (Remix) by Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly. And I really like It Goes Like This by Thomas Rhett. And Popular Song by Mika.

5. What was your favorite movie/tv show of the summer?
This is tough, because I don’t have cable anymore and don’t really go to movies. I’d have to say The Bachelorette. Or Orange is the New Black.

IMG_2764Recycled pic; watching on my iPad

Your Turn:

  • Answer the questions! How did your summer shape up?

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social | Summer Fun

Leave a comment